Online Catalog Online Databases Library Hours Library Departments Home
 

Guide to Library Math Resources
Microsoft Word Format    PDF Format

 

Back to Reference Subject Guides Index


Math Specific Databases
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
ACM Digital Library Association for Computing Machinery Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU !
Internet and Personal Computing Abstracts EBSCOhost Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
IOP Science IOP Publishing Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU N/A
MathSciNet American Mathematical Society Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Scitopia Scitopia.org Citations/Abstracts No Use Restrictions *

Back to top

Additional Databases with Some Math Coverage
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Academic Search Complete EBSCOhost Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Aluka JSTOR Full Text ASU *
American Memory Library of Congress Full-Text No Use Restrictions *
AP Images AccuNet / Associated Press Images, Text, and Audio ASU *
Article1st FirstSearch Citations ASU *
Book Index with Reviews EBSCOhost Full Text Book Reviews ASU *
Book Review Digest Plus WilsonWeb Citations/Abstracts/Book Reviews ASU *
Books in Print Bowker Citations ASU *
Books in Print for Librarians Bowker Citations ASU *
Clase and Periodica (Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities) FirstSearch Citations ASU *
CQ Researcher CQ Press Full Text ASU *
Current Research @ ASU ProQuest Citations/Abstracts/24 Page Previews ASU ?
Directory of Open Access Journals Lund University Libraries Full Text/Citations/Abstracts No Use Restrictions N/A
Dissertations & Theses ProQuest Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Electronic Collections Online FirstSearch Citations ASU *
Electronic Journals Service EBSCOhost Some Full Text/Citations ASU *
eLibrary ProQuest Full Text/Citations ASU *
Emerald Management Xtra Emerald Publishing Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Enciclopedia Universal en Espanol Britannica Full Text/Encyclopedia (Spanish language version) ASU *
Encyclopedia Britannica Britannica Full Text/Encyclopedia ASU *
Encyclopedia Britannica Online School Edition Britannica Full Text/Encyclopedia ASU *
eScholarship Repository (University of California) University of California Full Text/Citations/Abstracts No Use Restrictions N/A
Facts on File Reference Suite Facts on File Full Text ASU *
FindArticles FindArticles.com Citations/Abstracts/Full Text No Use Restrictions N/A
Gale Discovering Collection Gale Group Full Text/Citations ASU *
Historical Newspapers ProQuest Full Text ASU ?
Humanities Index WilsonWeb Citations ASU *
IngentaConnect Ingenta Citations/Full Text/Full Text for a Fee ASU *
JSTOR JSTOR Full Text/Citations/Some Abstracts ASU +
MAS Ultra School Edition EBSCOhost Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
MasterFILE Premier EBSCOhost Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Middle Search Plus EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
netLibrary netLibrary ebooks/Full Page Images ASU *
Open J-Gate Portal Informatics Ltd. Full text/Index No Use Restrictions *
Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center Gale Group Full Text ASU */!/?
Oxford Journals Online Oxford University Press Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Oxford Reference Online Oxford University Press Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
PapersFirst FirstSearch Citations ASU *
Points of View Reference Center EBSCOhost Full Text/Abstracts ASU *
ProceedingsFirst FirstSearch Citations/Table of Contents ASU *
Project Muse John Hopkins University Press Full Text/Citations ASU *
Social Sciences Index WilsonWeb Citations ASU *
TOPICsearch EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations ASU *
USA.gov U. S. Government Index of Government Web Pages No Use Restrictions *
Wiley InterScience Wiley InterScience Some Full Text / Citations / Abstracts ASU *
WorldCat FirstSearch Library Holdings Worldwide/Citations ASU *
WorldCat Dissertations and Theses FirstSearch Some Full Text/Citations/Dissertations/Theses ASU *


Web Sites

 


Comments/questions to please contact the library webmaster