Business Databases

A B C D E F G H J L M O P R S W


A
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
ABI/INFORM Complete ProQuest Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals: 1691-1820 EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals: 1821-1837 EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals: 1838-1852 EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals: 1853-1865 EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

B
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
BNA Tax and Accounting Center Bureau of National Affairs Full Text/Citations ASU *
Business Periodicals Index Retrospective: 1913-1982 (H.W. Wilson) EBSCOhost Citations ASU *
Business Source Complete EBSCOhost Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

C
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Cabell's Directories of Publishing Opportunities Cabell Publishing Directory ASU N/A

Back To Top

D
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Directory of Open Access Journals Lund University Libraries Full Text/Citations/Abstracts No Use Restrictions N/A

Back To Top

E
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
ebrary Academic Complete eBook Collection ebrary eBooks ASU N/A
EBSCO eBooks EBSCOhost eBooks ASU *
EDGAR Securities and Exchange Commission Full-Text Corporate Filings No Use Restrictions !
Emerald Management Journals Emerald Publishing Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

F
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Facts on File: Issues & Controversies Facts on File Full Text ASU *
Films on Demand - content from this resource may be only partially accessible for persons with disabilities. If you need assistance, please contact Library Information Services at 870-972-3208 or refdesk@astate.edu Facts on File Streaming Video ASU N/A

Back To Top

G
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Global Road Warrior World Trade Press Reference ASU N/A
Globus and NTBD STAT-USA Full Text No Use Restrictions N/A

Back To Top

H
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Hoover's Mergent Full Text/Abstracts ASU N/A
Hoover's Company Records ProQuest Full Text/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

J
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
JSTOR JSTOR Full Text/Citations/Some Abstracts ASU +

Back To Top

L
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
LexisNexis Academic LexisNexis Mostly Full Text / Citations ASU !

Back To Top

M
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print EBSCOhost Testing Guide ASU *
Mergent Archives (Key Business Ratios) Mergent Full Text/Abstracts ASU *
Mergent Online Mergent Company Data and Annual Reports ASU N/A
Mergent WebReports Mergent Full Text ASU *

Back To Top

O
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Oxford Journals Online Oxford University Press Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

P
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
PBS Video Collection Alexander Street Press Video ASU N/A

Back To Top

R
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Regional Business News EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations ASU *
RIA Checkpoint (requires acceptance of security certificate) Thomson Tax & Accounting Tax Accounting Research ASU *

Back To Top

S
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
ScienceDirect Elsevier Science Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU !
Social Sciences Abstracts EBSCOhost Citations/Abstracts ASU *
SRDS Advertising Source Online SRDS Media Solutions Advertising Information ASU N/A
Statista Statista Statistics ASU N/A

Back To Top

W
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Wiley Online Library Wiley InterScience Some Full Text / Citations / Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top