Physical Therapy Databases

B C H M O P S W


B
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
BioMed Central Life Science Communications Full Text/Citations/Abstracts No Use Restrictions *

Back To Top

C
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
CINAHL w/ Full Text EBSCOhost Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Cochrane Library Wiley InterScience Full Text/Citations/Abstracts/Reviews ASU *

Back To Top

H
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition EBSCOhost Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

M
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
MEDLINE (from Ovid) Ovid Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU $

Back To Top

O
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Open J-Gate Portal Informatics Ltd. Full text/Index No Use Restrictions *

Back To Top

P
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Physical Education Index Cambridge Scientific Abstracts Citations/Abstracts ASU *
PubMed National Library of Medicine Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts No Use Restrictions *
PubMed Central National Library of Medicine Full Text/Citations/Spine Abstracts No Use Restrictions *

Back To Top

S
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
ScienceDirect Elsevier Science Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU !
Scirus Elsevier Science Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts/Websites No Use Restrictions N/A

Back To Top

W
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Wiley InterScience Wiley InterScience Some Full Text / Citations / Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top