Environmental Studies Databases
| A | D | E | F | G | J | O | S | W |
| A | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| Annual Reviews | Annual Reviews | Reviews | ASU | * |
| D | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| Directory of Open Access Journals | Lund University Libraries | Full Text/Citations/Abstracts | No Use Restrictions | N/A |
| E | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| Energy Citations Database 1948-Present | Department of Energy | Some Full Text/Citations | No Use Restrictions | * |
| F | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| Facts on File: Today's Science | Facts on File | Full Text | ASU | * |
| G | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| GreenFILE | EBSCOhost | Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts | ASU | * |
| J | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| JSTOR Plant Science | JSTOR | Full Text/Plant Science Research Tools | ASU | + |
| O | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| Oxford Journals Online | Oxford University Press | Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts | ASU | * |
| S | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| ScienceDirect | Elsevier Science | Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts | ASU | ! |
| Scirus | Elsevier Science | Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts/Websites | No Use Restrictions | N/A |
| Social Sciences Abstracts | EBSCOhost | Citations/Abstracts | ASU | * |
| W | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| Wiley Online Library | Wiley InterScience | Some Full Text / Citations / Abstracts | ASU | * |