Mathematics & Statistics Databases

A C D E G M O S W


A
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Applied Science Index WilsonWeb Citations ASU *

Back To Top

C
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Current Index to Statistics American Statistical Association Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU N/A

Back To Top

D
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Directory of Open Access Journals Lund University Libraries Full Text/Citations/Abstracts No Use Restrictions N/A

Back To Top

E
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Energy Citations Database 1948-Present Department of Energy Some Full Text/Citations No Use Restrictions *

Back To Top

G
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Globus and NTBD STAT-USA Full Text Password Required (call 972-3208 for information) N/A

Back To Top

M
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
MathSciNet American Mathematical Society Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

O
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Open J-Gate Portal Informatics Ltd. Full text/Index No Use Restrictions *
Oxford Journals Online Oxford University Press Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

S
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Scirus Elsevier Science Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts/Websites No Use Restrictions N/A
Stat-USA STAT-USA Full Text Password Required (call 972-3208 for information) N/A

Back To Top

W
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Wiley InterScience Wiley InterScience Some Full Text / Citations / Abstracts ASU *
World Data Analyst Britannica Statistics ASU *

Back To Top