Political Science Databases

A D E F H I J N O P S W


A
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Aluka JSTOR Full Text ASU *

Back To Top

D
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Directory of Open Access Journals Lund University Libraries Full Text/Citations/Abstracts No Use Restrictions N/A

Back To Top

E
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Eighteenth Century Journals Portal Adam Matthew Full Text ASU *
Europa World Taylor & Francis Reference/Full Text ASU N/A

Back To Top

F
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Facts on File: Issues & Controversies Facts on File Full Text ASU *

Back To Top

H
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Humanities Source EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

I
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
ICPSR University of Michigan Data ASU N/A

Back To Top

J
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
JSTOR JSTOR Full Text/Citations/Some Abstracts ASU +

Back To Top

N
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Nicaragua Collection (from the Digital National Security Archives) ProQuest Full Page Images ASU ?

Back To Top

O
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Oxford Journals Online Oxford University Press Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

P
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
PAIS ProQuest Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Project Muse Johns Hopkins University Press Full Text/Citations ASU *

Back To Top

S
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Social Sciences Abstracts EBSCOhost Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

W
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts ProQuest Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top