Criminal Justice Databases

C F I J L N S W


C
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Congressional Publications ProQuest Full Text/Source ASU !
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

F
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Films on Demand - content from this resource may be only partially accessible for persons with disabilities. If you need assistance, please contact Library Information Services at 870-972-3208 or refdesk@astate.edu Facts on File Streaming Video ASU N/A

Back To Top

I
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
ICPSR University of Michigan Data ASU N/A

Back To Top

J
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
JSTOR JSTOR Full Text/Citations/Some Abstracts ASU +

Back To Top

L
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Legal Collection EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations ASU *
LexisNexis Academic LexisNexis Mostly Full Text / Citations ASU !

Back To Top

N
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) Abstracts Database ProQuest Web Citations: Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts National Criminal Justice Reference Service Citations/Abstracts No Use Restrictions *

Back To Top

S
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Social Sciences Abstracts EBSCOhost Citations/Abstracts ASU *
State Stats CQ Press Statistical Data ASU *

Back To Top

W
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
WestlawNext Campus Research Thomson Reuters Legal Research ASU *
Wiley Online Library Wiley InterScience Some Full Text / Citations / Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top