Biography Databases
| A | B | C | D | I | M | O | P | R | S |
| A | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| African American Studies Center | Oxford University Press | Reference | ASU | * |
| B | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| Biography Reference Center | EBSCOhost | Full Text Biographies | ASU | * |
| C | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| Contemporary Authors Online | Gale Group | Biography | ASU | * |
| Credo Reference | Credo | References/Cross-References | ASU | * |
| D | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| Dictionary of Literary Biography Complete Online | Gale Group | Dictionary Entries | ASU | * |
| I | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| In the First Person | Alexander Street Press | Some Full Text/Citations | ASU | * |
| M | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| Marquis Who's Who on the Web | Marquis Who's Who | Biographical References | ASU | * |
| O | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| Oxford African American Studies Center | Oxford University Press | Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts | ASU | * |
| P | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| Project Muse | John Hopkins University Press | Full Text/Citations | ASU | * |
| R | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| Reference | LexisNexis | Full Text | ASU | ! |
| S | ||||
| Database | Vendor | Content | Access | Truncation Symbol |
| Something About the Author Online | Gale Group | Biography | ASU | * |