Sociology/Social Work Databases

A C e F H I J P S W


A
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Aluka JSTOR Full Text ASU *
ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts ProQuest Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

C
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Clase and Periodica (Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities) FirstSearch Citations ASU *

Back To Top

e
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
ebrary Academic Complete eBook Collection ebrary eBooks ASU N/A
eLibro - Spanish Language eBook Collection ebrary eBooks ASU N/A

Back To Top

F
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Films on Demand Facts on File Streaming Video ASU N/A

Back To Top

H
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Humanities Source EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

I
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
ICPSR University of Michigan Data ASU N/A

Back To Top

J
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
JSTOR JSTOR Full Text/Citations/Some Abstracts ASU +

Back To Top

P
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
PAIS ProQuest Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Physical Education Index ProQuest Citations/Abstracts ASU *
PsycINFO 1806 to Current Ovid Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU $

Back To Top

S
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Social Sciences Abstracts EBSCOhost Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Social Sciences Databases ProQuest Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Social Services Abstracts ProQuest Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts/Websites ASU *
Social Work Abstracts EBSCOhost Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Sociological Abstracts ProQuest Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts/Websites ASU *

Back To Top

W
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Wiley Online Library Wiley InterScience Some Full Text / Citations / Abstracts ASU *
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts ProQuest Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top