Medicine Databases

A B C e F H I L M N O P S W


A
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals: 1866-1877 EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Annual Reviews Annual Reviews Reviews ASU *

Back To Top

B
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus (H.W. Wilson) EBSCOhost Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Biological Abstracts EBSCOhost Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
BioMed Central Life Science Communications Full Text/Citations/Abstracts No Use Restrictions *

Back To Top

C
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
CINAHL Complete EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Cochrane Library Wiley InterScience Full Text/Citations/Abstracts/Reviews ASU *
Consumer Health Complete EBSCOhost Full Text / Abstracts / Citations / Videos ASU *

Back To Top

e
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
ebrary Academic Complete eBook Collection ebrary eBooks ASU N/A

Back To Top

F
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Films on Demand Facts on File Streaming Video ASU N/A
FITNE: Virtual Learning Resource Center FITNE Online Courses ASU N/A

Back To Top

H
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Health and Wellness Resource Center Gale Group Full Text ASU *
Health Source - Consumer Edition EBSCOhost Citations/Abstracts/Full Text ASU *
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition EBSCOhost Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

I
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
IOPscience IOP Publishing Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU N/A
IOPscience - mobile (mobile interface) IOP Publishing Full Text / Citations / Abstracts ASU N/A

Back To Top

L
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
LexisNexis Academic LexisNexis Mostly Full Text / Citations ASU !

Back To Top

M
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
MEDLINE FirstSearch Citations/Abstracts ASU *
MEDLINE (EBSCOhost) EBSCOhost Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
MEDLINE (OvidSP) Ovid Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU $
MEDLINEplus National Library of Medicine Full Text No Use Restrictions *

Back To Top

N
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Nutrition Care Manual Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Full Text ASU N/A

Back To Top

O
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
OvidSP (search multiple Ovid databases simultaneously) Ovid Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts/Journal List ASU $
Oxford Journals Online Oxford University Press Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

P
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Physical Education Index ProQuest Citations/Abstracts ASU *
PsycINFO 1806 to Current Ovid Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU $
PubMed National Library of Medicine Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts No Use Restrictions *
PubMed Central National Library of Medicine Full Text/Citations/Spine Abstracts No Use Restrictions *

Back To Top

S
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
ScienceDirect Elsevier Science Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU !
SPORTDiscus EBSCOhost Abstracts / Citations ASU *

Back To Top

W
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Wiley Online Library Wiley InterScience Some Full Text / Citations / Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top