Literature Databases

A B C D E F H J L M N O S T W


A
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals: 1866-1877 EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

B
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Book Index with Reviews EBSCOhost Full Text Book Reviews ASU *
Book Review Digest Plus EBSCOhost Citations/Abstracts/Book Reviews ASU *
Book Review Index Plus Gale Group Book Reviews ASU *

Back To Top

C
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Contemporary Authors Online Gale Group Biography ASU *

Back To Top

D
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Dictionary of Literary Biography Complete Online Gale Group Dictionary Entries ASU *
Directory of Open Access Journals Lund University Libraries Full Text/Citations/Abstracts No Use Restrictions N/A
Dissertations & Theses ProQuest Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
Dissertations & Theses @ ASU ProQuest Citations/Abstracts/24 Page Previews ASU ?

Back To Top

E
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Eighteenth Century Journals Portal Adam Matthew Full Text ASU *

Back To Top

F
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Fiction Connection Bowker Citations ASU *

Back To Top

H
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Humanities Source EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

J
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
JSTOR JSTOR Full Text/Citations/Some Abstracts ASU +

Back To Top

L
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Literary Index Gale Group Index to Gale Publications No Use Restrictions *
Literature Criticism Online Gale Group Literary Criticism ASU *

Back To Top

M
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
MLA Directory of Periodicals EBSCOhost Directory of Journals ASU *
MLA International Bibliography EBSCOhost Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

N
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
National Academies Press The National Academies Full Text/Book Citations No Use Restrictions *

Back To Top

O
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Oxford Journals Online Oxford University Press Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top

S
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Something About the Author Online Gale Group Biography ASU *

Back To Top

T
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive Gale Group Full Text ASU *

Back To Top

W
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Wiley Online Library Wiley InterScience Some Full Text / Citations / Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top