Government Databases

A C F G H N P S U W


A
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals: 1691-1820 EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals: 1821-1837 EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals: 1838-1852 EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals: 1853-1865 EBSCOhost Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *
American State Papers, 1789-1838 NewsBank/Readex Full Text ASU *

Back To Top

C
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications 1994-Present Government Printing Office Full Text/Citations No Use Restrictions *
Congressional Publications ProQuest Full Text/Source ASU !

Back To Top

F
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Facts on File: Issues & Controversies Facts on File Full Text ASU *

Back To Top

G
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
GPO (Monthly Catalog 1976-Present) FirstSearch Citations No Use Restrictions *
GPO Access List of Free Databases GPO Access Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts No Use Restrictions *

Back To Top

H
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Homeland Security Digital Library U.S. Department of Homeland Security Documents ASU N/A

Back To Top

N
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Nicaragua Collection (from the Digital National Security Archives) ProQuest Full Page Images ASU ?

Back To Top

P
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
ProQuest Congressional Collections ProQuest Mostly Full Text/Citations ASU !

Back To Top

S
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
State Stats CQ Press Statistical Data ASU *

Back To Top

U
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
U.S. Congressional Serial Set Maps NewsBank/Readex Maps ASU *
U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1994 NewsBank/Readex Full Text ASU *
USA.gov U. S. Government Index of Government Web Pages No Use Restrictions *

Back To Top

W
Database Vendor Content Access Truncation Symbol
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts ProQuest Some Full Text/Citations/Abstracts ASU *

Back To Top